LOGIN
EINE AKTION DER
Alle Jobs anzeigen
LOGIN

KONTAKT

Kontaktdaten Diözesen

NÖ-West

Ansprechperson Unternehmen:
Mag. Margarita Haider-Stern, MA
Fundraising und Unternehmenskooperationen
Hasnerstraße 4, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 2742 844 786
Fax.: +43 2742 844 180
Mobil: +43 676 83 844 7786
E-Mail: margarita.stern@stpoelten.caritas.at

Ansprechperson Schulen/Jugendliche:
Christina Pfister, MA
youngCaritas Niederösterreich-West
Brunngasse 23
3100 St. Pölten
Mobil: +43 676 83 844 322
E-Mail: christina.pfister@stpoelten.caritas.at

Salzburg

Ansprechperson Unternehmen:
Mag.a Christina Pacher-Vukovic
Unternehmenskooperationen
Universitätsplatz 7
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 662 84 93 73 129
Fax: +43 662 84 93 73 130
Mobil: +43 676 84 82 10 318
E-Mail: christina.pacher-vukovic@caritas-salzburg.at

Ansprechperson Schulen/Jugendliche:
Jakob Aistleitner
youngCaritas
Gaisbergstraße 27
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 662 84 93 73 163
Mobil: +43 676 84 82 10 301
E-Mail: jakob.aistleitner@caritas-salzburg.at

Tirol

Ansprechperson Unternehmen:
Roman Wegmann
youngCaritas Tirol
Heiliggeiststraße 16
6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: +43 676 8730 6778
E-Mail: r.wegmann.caritas@dibk.at

Ansprechperson Schulen/Jugendliche:
Roman Wegmann
youngCaritas Tirol
Heiliggeiststraße 16
6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: +43 676 8730 6778
E-Mail: r.wegmann.caritas@dibk.at

Steiermark

Ansprechperson Unternehmen:
Magª Simone Grassauer, MAS-PR
Unternehmenskooperationen
Grabenstraße 39
8010 Graz
Telefon: +43 676 880 15 417
E-Mail: s.grassauer@caritas-steiermark.at

Ansprechperson Jugendliche/Schulen:
Christina Tuscher
Projektkoordination Schulen
Grabenstraße 39
8010 Graz
Telefon: +43 676 880 15 8289
E-Mail: christina.tuscher@caritas-steiermark.at



youngCaritas Österreich

youngCaritas – Unser Team

Mag.a Petra Kocen youngCaritas Österreich Albrechtskreithgasse 19-21, A-1160 Wien
Tel: +43 1/488 31-425
Fax: +43 1/488 31-9400
Mobil: +43 (0)664/ 88 76 15 95
petra.kocen@caritas-austria.at
www.caritas.at

UNTERNEHMENSKOOPERATIONEN
CARITAS ÖSTERREICH

Ruth Williams Tel: + 43 1/488 31-427
ruth.williams@caritas-austria.at


Melde dich/melden Sie sich bei uns!